ed6e73a4b4 · Phase 4: refresh artifact (980) + add manifests/ (DEC-031) · Updated 2026-07-03 00:57:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?